Welcome to St Mary Star of the Sea, Carnarvon

Quick Links

“In partnership with the home, parish and community we nurture the development of the whole child”

St Mary Star of the Sea
Johnston Street
Carnarvon WA 6701
admin@smsc.wa.edu.au

Copyright © 2015 St Mary Star of the Sea
School

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

Calendar

2023 Proposed Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 1st Feb - Thursday 6th April
Term 2 Wednesday 26th April - Friday 30th June
Term 3 Tuesday 18th July - Friday 22nd Sep
Term 4 Tuesday 10th Oct - Friday 8th Dec

2023 Proposed Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Labour Day Monday 6th March
Term 2 Pupil Free Day Friday 2nd June
WA Day Monday 5th June
Term 3 Pupil Free Day Friday 18th Aug
Term 4

Dates are subject to change

Download the Latest Calendar of Events

Microsoft Outlook
If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Latest Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
November 2022
November 2022
November 2022
November 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

December 2022

SMTWHFS
    1
  • Aspire Camp
2
  • Aspire Camp
  • 10:45a Yr 6 Rite of Passage Mass
    Start: 10:45am-11:00am
  • 11:30a Year 6 to pool
    Start: 11:30am-11:45am
3
45
  • Reconciliation Week
  • Work Experience YR10
  • 9:50a Advent Liturgy – Yr1 to lead
    Start: 9:50am-10:05am
  • 6:00p Secondary Awards Night
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
6
  • Work Experience YR10
7
  • Work Experience YR10
8
  • Work Experience YR10
  • PS Awards Ceremony
  • 5:30p Christmas Concert –
    Start: 5:30pm-5:45pm
9
  • Work Experience YR10
  • Last Day of school of students
  • 1:00p End of Year Mass – Yr10 to lead – Commencing
    Start: 1:00pm-1:15pm
10
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031