Welcome to St Mary Star of the Sea, Carnarvon

Quick Links

“In partnership with the home, parish and community we nurture the development of the whole child”

St Mary Star of the Sea
Johnston Street
Carnarvon WA 6701
admin@smsc.wa.edu.au

Copyright © 2015 St Mary Star of the Sea
School

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

Calendar

2021 Proposed Term Dates

Term 1 Mon 1 February – Thu 1 April
Term 2 Tue 19 April – Fri 2 July
Term 3 Mon 19 July – Fri 24 September
Term 4 Mon 12 October – Fri 10 December

2021 Proposed Pupil Free Days

Term 1 Labour Day - Monday 1st March
Term 2 Anzac Day - Monday 28th April
Pupil Free Day - Friday 4th June
WA Day - Monday 7th June
Term 3 Pupil Free Day - Friday 20th August
Pupil Free Day - Monday 23rd August
Term 4 Pupil Free Day - Monday 11th October

Download Term Two Calendar of Events

Microsoft Outlook
If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Latest Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021
March 2021